Post Adoption Services Counselors

Select a counselor in your area or region.

County CBC Partner Name Contact Email Phone
Alachua Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Baker Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Bay Big Bend Community Based Care West Carolyn Noble cnoble@lmccares.org 850-522-4485
Bradford Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Broward ChildNet Inc. Stan Rappaport srappaport@childnet.us 954-234-1571
Brevard Brevard Family Partnership Kristin Pirozzi Kristin.Pirozzi@Brevardcares.org 321-632-2737, ext. 1009
Calhoun Big Bend Community Based Care West Carolyn Noble cnoble@lmccares.org 850-522-4485
Charlotte Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley dmotley@cnswfl.org 941-613-3911
Citrus Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005
Clay Kids First of Florida Lynn Colleton lcolleton@cbkn.org 904-278-5644, ext. 2083
Collier Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley dmotley@childnetswfl.org 941-613-3911
Collier Children Network of Southwest Florida Colleen Biber cbiber@cnswfl.org 239-213-4142
Columbia Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
DeSoto Sarasota Y Amy Chamberlain achamberlain@thesarasotay.org 941-371-4799 Ext. 211
Dixie Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Duval Family Support Services of North Florida Sheri Pearson Sheri.pearson@chsfl.org 904-493-8625
Escambia Families First Network Cliff Richard Cliff.richard@chsfl.org 850-426-9572
Flagler Community Partnership for Children Ashley Goetsch ashley.goetsch@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 or 386-254-3904
Franklin Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054
Gadsden Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054
Gilchrist Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Glades Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley mailto:dmotley@childnetswfl.org 941-613-3911
Glades Children Network of Southwest Florida Colleen Biber cbiber@cnswfl.org 239-213-4142
Gulf Big Bend Community Based Care West Carolyn Noble cnoble@lmccares.org 850-522-4485
Hamilton Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Hardee Heartland for Children Kelly Willis Kwillis@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232
Hendry Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley dmotley@cnswfl.org 941-613-3911
Hendry Children Network of Southwest Florida Colleen Biber cbiber@cnswfl.org 239-213-4142
Hernando Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005
Highlands Heartland for Children Kelly Willis Kwillis@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232
Hillsborough Eckerd Youth Alternatives Sylvia Thomas Center 813-651-3150
Holmes Big Bend Community Based Care West Carolyn Noble cnoble@lmccares.org 850-522-4485
Indian River Devereux CBC Jerra Nicol Wisecup jerra.wisecup@devereuxcbc.org Office: 772-249-3188 | Cell: 772-618-5474
Fax: 772-249-0166
Jackson Big Bend Community Based Care West Carolyn Noble cnoble@lmccares.org 850-522-4485
Jefferson Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054
Lafayette Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Lake Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005
Lee Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley dmotley@cnswfl.org 941-613-3911
Leon Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054
Levy Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Liberty Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054
Madison Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Manatee Sarasota Y Amy Chamberlain achamberlain@thesarasotay.org 941-371-4799 Ext. 211
Marion Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005
Martin Devereux CBC Jerra Nicol Wisecup jerra.wisecup@devereuxcbc.org Office: 772-249-3188 | Cell: 772-618-5474
Fax: 772-249-0166
Miami-Dade OurKids of Miami/Dade Bree Bofill bofillb@ourkids.us 305-455-2859
Monroe OurKids of Miami/Dade Bree Bofill bofillb@ourkids.us 305-455-2859
Nassau Family Support Services of North Florida Sheri Pearson Sheri.pearson@chsfl.org 904-493-8625
Okaloosa Families First Network Anita Scarborough Anita.scarborough@chsfl.org 850-602-8576
Okeechobee Devereux CBC Jerra Nicol Wisecup jerra.wisecup@devereuxcbc.org Office: 772-249-3188 | Cell: 772-618-5474
Fax: 772-249-0166
Orange Community Based Care of Central Florida Salena Burden salenaburden@devereux.org 321-441-8654
Osceola Community Based Care of Central Florida Salena Burden salenaburden@devereux.org 321-441-8654
Palm Beach Child and Family Connections Amy Garvin-Liddell amy.garvinliddell@chsfl.org 561-868-4312
Pasco Eckerd Community Alternatives Pam Beaver pbeaver@eckerd.org 727-456-0600 ext. 2204
Pasco Eckerd Community Alternatives Susanne Campbell scampbell@eckerd.org 727456-0600 ext. 2186
Pinellas Eckerd Community Alternatives Pam Beaver pbeaver@eckerd.org 727-456-0600 ext. 2204
Pinellas Eckerd Community Alternatives Susanne Campbell scampbell@eckerd.org 727-456-0600 ext. 2186
Polk Heartland for Children Kelly Willis Kwillis@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232
Putnam Community Partnership for Children Ashley Goetsch ashley.goetsch@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 or 386-254-3904
Santa Rosa Families First Network Cliff Richard Cliff.richard@chsfl.org 850-426-9572
Sarasota Sarasota Y Amy Chamberlain achamberlain@thesarasotay.org 941-371-4799 Ext. 211
Seminole Community Based Care of Central Florida Salena Burden sburden@devereux.org 321-441-8654
St. Johns Family Integrity Program Claudia Sheremeta csheremeta@sjcfl.us 904-209-6109
St. Lucie Devereux CBC Jerra Nicol Wisecup jerra.wisecup@devereuxcbc.org Office: 772-249-3188 | Cell: 772-618-5474
Fax: 772-249-0166
Sumter Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005
Suwannee Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Taylor Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Union Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Volusia Community Partnership for Children Ashley Goetsch ashley.goetsch@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 or 386-254-3904
Wakulla Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054
Walton Families First Network Anita Scarborough Anita.scarborough@chsfl.org 850-602-8576
Washington Big Bend Community Based Care West Carolyn Noble cnoble@lmccares.org 850-522-4485